Customer satisfaction is the biggest priority here at Comfort First Products. If you’re weary to try our product, don’t be. Hundreds of customers have found success using one of our air diffusers in their establishments. See what our customers experiences have been like with the Comfort First heating and cooling air diffuser. If you have an experience that you’d like to share with others, please reach out to us!


fine product easy to install customer service exceeded expectations

Mark Knackert, Stoney Creek  2/22/2016


I have been using IDM’s Control-A-Flow product for several years. I have just recently tried their Comfort First Filtered Diffuser which I feel is the best way to go. This product does exactly what it is designed to do and everyone who I have installed this in their office just love’s it.

Daniel Lopez  , Lakin Tire Company 2/18/2016


Fantastic

Anonymous, 2/4/2016


When you have an 8′ ceiling in an office environment, standard diffusers can be the cause of most temperature complaints. Your diffusers eliminate skin effect cooling and force the air across the ceiling instead of a downward angle. Also in a clinical area the extra filtration is helpful.

Bob Praschil, Glen Rock Public Schools  7/28/2015


It works good and they like it.

Ben Giongco, Fivey Company  4/6/2015


The product was defect free and had a very nice finish. All parts fit and the installation was easy. The product was installed in our superintendent of school’s office and he did not find the low profile product objectionable. I will be installing many more in our administration building.

Mike Messerer, Simi Valley Unified School District 12/14/2014


I worked with David Northcutt on ordering our product. He explained everything in detail, was very knowledgeable, helpful and stayed in contact with me.

Christine McCall,  McCall’s Quality Services 9/10/2014


The system works extremely well. We are in a factory environment and the exhaust fumes would come into the office. With this product, it provided clean air and the headaches we were incurring from before

Wesley MacAllister,   Enviah  9/2/2014


Fast service and quick shipping.

Greg Attawau, Wyoming Medical Center   8/27/2014


David was so helpful and good , he knew what we needed and filled out the necessary work order and it was out to be delivered. we should get our items today and it was order yesterday , one day service is great. would differently let others know about my experience with your company. Thank you for a good job
Ted Chavez,  Biosense Webster, Inc.  7/17/2014


Setting up an account was very easy. The rep I spoke with was very knowledgeable and responsive to my questions. I look forward to doing more business with this company.

Christine Mosher, Vishay 6/27/2014


We have this diffuser in three of our properties, including a new office building for which we asked our HVAC contractor to specify them for all the air-supply vents. The diffusers not only divert conditioned air away from staff directly under the vents, they disperse it more evenly and allow us a quick check of the air quality by inspecting the (replaceable) filters that are part of the unit. Finally, International Diversified Marketing provides strong support as needed. We’re very glad to have Comfort First diffusers in our buildings.
Suzanne Richards, Facilities Manager , Eckert & Ziegler Isotope Products 6/16/2014


Excellent service, quick delivery, reasonable pricing……
Kevin Moffett, Yale University School of Medicine  4/23/2014 


“Using the Comfort First Filtered Diffuser saved me a lot of problems by the way they work. Being that air is also filtered is a BIG plus. These diffusers are great!”

Glenn Terry, Senior Mechanic, NBC Studios


After trying other fixes, I bought my first Comfort First Filtered Diffuser and installation took only a few minutes. The nurses love it, no more draft complaints now!”
Eddie Hall, HVAC/R Technician, Twentynine Palms Hospital


“We had one of our employees wearing a glove on one hand when typing because of the breeze. After installing the Comfort First Filtered Diffuser and some adjusting, problem solved. Ordered six more!!!”
John Glose, Facilities Supervisor, Grand Island Central Schools


“These diffusers have worked wonders for my company. The complaints stopped since I added the Comfort First Filtered Diffuser. I believe in this product and they are wonderful people to do business with!”
Colby Gravely, HVAC Technician, A-dec Inc.


Charles Schamanski had several employees suffering from frequent colds from drafty air vents while others had constant nasal allergies from pollutants blowing out of the vents. “Once we installed the Control-A-Flow with the Anti-Microbial Filter, the complaining employees had their aliments abated” said Schamanski. “They pay for themselves from reduced sick days taken”
— Charles Schamanski, Ford Motor Company, Senior Plant Engineer


“This product is fantastic. It diffuses the air while maintaining balanced air volume. Our employees love it!”
— Johnny Percivale, Rockwell International, Project Engineer.


“Control-A-Flow has eliminated complaints we get from people who don’t like the breeze. It allows my technicians to concentrate on more urgent matters. It’s a win-win product.”
— Paul Johnson, Facilities Supervisor, Hughes Research.


“My executive secretary had allergy attacks each morning when the air conditioning first turned on”, said Jon Dietz, Once we installed the Control-A-Flow with Anti-microbial Filter, her watering eyes and sneezing attacks ended.”
— Jon Dietz, president of Financial Statement Services Inc.


“Patients complained how cold one of our treatment rooms was. After we installed the Control-A-Flow, the complaints stopped.”
— Dr. Christopher J. Miller, Chiropractor.


“The Control-A-Flow does everything we expected. It circulates the air throughout the room, while preventing the air from blowing directly onto people. The employees really like it!”
— Mike Anderson, TRW Information Services Facilities Technician.

 

Satisfied Customers are Everywhere

Universities
Berkeley – Purdue – Notre Dame – U. of Iowa – UC San Diego
Vanderbilt – Indiana State – Azusa Pacific Laboratories
Brookhaven Labs – Actavis US Pharmaceutical
Watson Labs – Lawrence Livermore Labs Medical
John Hopkins Medical Institution – Talbert Medical
Little Co. of Mary Hospital – Saint Mary’s Hospital
Eastern State Hospital – University Hospital of Cleveland
University of Maryland – Yale –
Business
Quicken Loans Arena – Carl’s Jr. Restaurants – Toyota Racing Development – Toys-R-Us – NBC Studios – PPG – Intersil Corp. – Seagate Technologies – TEAC America – Kingston Technologies – Mangan Inc. – Young’s Market Co. – Defense Media Center – Cooper-Hawkins Engineering, Inc. – A.W. Chesterton – First American Title
Government
Raytheon – NY Metropolitan Transit Authority – San Diego County Airport – Toby Hanna Army Depot – City of Fountain Valley – Modesto Irrigation District

More Satisfied Customers

Abbott Labs
Loma Linda
Sacramento County
AMOCO
Livermore Labs
Sea Ray Boats
BAX Global
Lockheed Martin
SmithKline Labs
Beckman – Coulter
McGraw Hill
Smithsonian Institute
Chevron Oil
Motorola
Southwestern Bell
Cobra Golf
Mitsubishi Motor Sales
State of Florida
Department of Defense
NBC Studios
Stanford Health Services
FAA
NASA
Toshiba America
Ford Motor Co.
Northrup-Grumman
Toyota
Gallo Winery
Pacific Bell
3M-Dental
General Motors
Pair Gain
TRW
Homac Mfg.
Panasonic
Hughes Research Labs
Pennysaver
Unilab
Hunt-Wesson
Pfizer
US Navy
Kaiser Permanente
P G & E
US Postal Service
Kawasaki USA
Raytheon
UPS
Kinston Technologies
Rockwell International
L.A. Times
Roland Digital

*Note: International Diversified Marketing, Inc. is in no way affiliated with the above mentioned companies and this listing is not intended to represent an endorsement by those companies for the Comfort First Filtered Diffuser and the Control-A-Flow Draft Eliminator with Anti-microbial Filter.